Hunter: Call of the Wild - Te Awaroa National Park DLC

Hunter: Call of the Wild – Te Awaroa National Park DLC

Te Awaroa National Park is a 25 square mile reserve that has 8 species of animals, including the community-requested Sika Deer. Its location makes it the perfect place to enjoy a day of hiking, bird watching, and exploring. The game has many different story missions and features 8 different species of animals.

8 species of animals

The Te Awaroa National Park is an ideal destination for anyone looking for a little bit of wilderness. The park is made up of a mixture of temperate beech forests and steep alpine peaks. The park has been a favorite getaway destination for locals and tourists alike for years. Some visitors come to search for the rare Sika Deer, while others visit to trace the history trails.

Visitors to this park will experience the lush temperate beech forests and a diverse range of wildlife. The park’s unique ecosystem is home to chamois, sika deer and fallow deer. Feral goats and chamois also roam the park’s alpine ridges. The diversity of native plants and animals is what makes this park so unique.

If you love hunting, you’ll have plenty to do in this 25-square-mile park. There are eight species of animals to hunt in the park, including a Sika Deer that has been requested by the community. The game is also filled with history, and you’ll have plenty of opportunities to explore the town.

TheHunter: Call of the Wild has recently hit a major milestone: one million monthly active players. The game continues to deliver the most immersive hunting experience available on PC. Te Awaroa National Park is a unique addition to the game and will help players explore more of the game’s world.

16 story missions

This New Zealand national park offers an incredible experience for players of the game, as players can hunt for eight different species of animals. This includes the much sought-after Feral Pig and Goat, as well as the prized Sika Deer. Players will also have the opportunity to hunt Chamois, Red Deer, European Rabbits, Fallow Deer, and Turkey. In addition, the game now features 16 new story missions that players can complete as they progress through the game.

Players can now explore the park’s 16 new story missions and experience the magic of this mystical location. In addition to local menaces, players will come face to face with long-forgotten legends, and old friends from the past. Multiplayer players who have purchased the game’s DLC will also be able to access this new environment.

Te Awaroa National Park is a stunningly scenic area in the game. The landscape is reminiscent of the South Island of New Zealand, with its rolling hills, temperate rainforests, and deciduous forests. It is also a wonderful place for shooting with the powerful F.L. Sporter.303 bolt action rifle. This game is designed for players who love nature and the outdoors.

The new DLC will be available for Xbox One and PlayStation(r)4 on February 9, 2021. It will add new animal species and missions, and will cost 7.99 EUR/$. There are also plans for the game to release this DLC on PlayStation4. Avalanche Studios Group is committed to making its game as accessible as possible for fans.

Price of the DLC

The new Te Awaroa National Park DLC has been announced for theHunter: Call of the Wild, the critically acclaimed video game. The new DLC features 16 story missions and introduces new animal species. This DLC is priced at 7.99 EUR/$ and will be available on Xbox One and PS4 shortly.

Te Awaroa National Park is located in New Zealand’s South Island, and is home to one of the world’s most diverse biomes. From the temperate beech forests of the west to the rocky alpine ridges in the east, the park is home to a diverse range of animals and plants.

Players can explore a 25-square-mile-area park and observe the habitat of eight different species. Some of these include the Sika deer and feral pig, among others. The park is a haven for both native and extinct animals.

This DLC for theHunter: Call of the Wild is a downloadable game, which requires a license key to activate. This key will activate the DLC in your STEAM account, and will enable you to use all of its network functions. Once you’ve got your license key, you’ll be able to access the new area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *